Get Your Own ScareKid

I’m a big fan of Halloween and I’m really glad that it’s almost here. I love dressing up in a ridiculous costume that I secretly want to wear everyday. I love candy. Most importantly, I love the selection of Halloween decorations/low-tech security alarms available at TJ Maxx. 

OMFG_jackolantern

Do you have pesky Trick-or-Treaters ringing your doorbell all night long on Halloween? Afraid to turn off your porch light and deny candy? TJ Maxx offers this delightful scarecrow from the John Wayne Gacy collection that ensures children will not come anywhere near your home. While most Halloween decorations are a cute kind of scary, this beast will strike fear into the hearts of the most sugar deprived children. Half creepy clown and half pumpkin-witch, pairing this ScareKid with a sign that reads “I make my own treats” guarantees you a peaceful Halloween night where you can eat all the leftover candy you want without worrying about kids egging your house.

Found by: Internet Gnomes (Flickr)
Found At: Unknown

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

